Unser Team

Raphael Parfait

Chief Executive Officer

+41 43 544 99 99
r.parfait@parfait-immobilien.ch

Corinne Schmid

Senior Assistentin

043 544 99 99
c.schmid@parfait-immobilien.ch

Darel Pitre

Verkaufsleiter

+41 43 544 99 99
+41 79 943 19 50
d.pitre@parfait-immobilien.ch

Viktor Tobler

Immobilienberater / Projektentwickler

+41 43 544 99 89
v.tobler@parfait-immobilien.ch

Ahmed Naziri

Immobilienberater / Projektentwickler

+41 43 544 99 86
a.naziri@parfait-immobilien.ch

Milos Jovanovic

Immobilienberater

+41 43 544 99 87
m.jovanovic@parfait-immobilien.ch